Esta entrada también está disponible en: Spanish

Executive Staff and Board for
The Center for Human Rights and Environment (CHRE) – USA

Board
Chairman and Executive Director

Jorge Daniel Taillant
jdtaillant@gmail.com

Climate Advisor
Romina Picolotti
rpicolotti@gmail.com

Board Member
Stephanie Daveris
sdaveris@gmail.com


Project Team

Martha Snow (UK/Costa Rica)
marthasnow20@gmail.com

Steffan Frydkjaer (Denmark)
frydkjaer1990@hotmail.com

Carl Arco (Austria)
carl.arco@hotmail.com

Suzanna Buck (USA)
suzannabuck@gmail.com

Peter Collins (Ireland)
peterdcollins93@gmail.com

Finola Exall (Denmark)
finola.exall@gmail.com