Esta entrada también está disponible en: Spanish

Executive Staff and Board for
The Center for Human Rights and Environment (CHRE) – USA

Board
Chairman and Executive Director

Jorge Daniel Taillant
jdtaillant@gmail.com

Climate Advisor
Romina Picolotti
rpicolotti@gmail.com

Board Member
Stephanie Daveris
sdaveris@gmail.com


Projects Team and Collaborators

Andres Aranda (Jalisco, Mexico)
aranda.andres@gmail.com

Carl Arco (Austria, Paraguay)
carl.arco@hotmail.com

Camilo Quintero (Bogota, Colombia)
mintecceramic@gmail.com

Lucia Urrutia (Spain, Paraguay)
urrutia.lucia@gmail.com